Dulles Little League, Ashburn Youth Baseball

Home
Sponsored By:   Virginia Heart
/Registration/FamilyAccounts.asp?org=DULLESLITTLELEAGUE.ORG
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020 6:00p to 8:00p
Indoor Umpire Training: 
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 6:00p to 8:00p
Indoor Umpire Training: 
Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 6:00p to 7:30p
Managers Meeting - Tball, IR, Rookie: 
Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 7:30p to 9:00p
Managers Meeting - Single A through Majors: 
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 through Sun, Mar 15, 2020
Dulles LL Day at Dick's Sports: 

Two ways to gear up at DICK’S Sporting Goods this season:

20% off your Entire Purchase at the Dulles Town Center store on March 14th & 15th  (click here for 20% off single-day coupon)

OR if you can’t make it on the weekend of the 14th, use any of these other offers anytime throughout the season (click here for season-long offers) -- Anytime offers cannot be combined with the 20% off entire purchase coupon

Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 8:30a to 12:30p
Cage Set Up: 

Please Come help set up our cages at all LL fields.  We rely on volunteers to help with the setup and takedown of all our cages so players have a place to safely practice hitting drills.

Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 6:00p to 8:00p
Indoor Umpire Training: 
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020
Start of Season: 

Majors teams will typically take the fields a week prior to Tball, IR and Rookie teams, as games will shortly after. 

Sat, Apr 4, 2020 through Sun, Apr 12, 2020
Spring Break: 

No games.  Coaches may schedule their own optional practices

Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
Opening Day: 
Saturday, May 2, 2020
DLL Picture Day: 

look for your team's individual picture time slot in the upcoming schedule

Sunday, May 3, 2020
Nats Day: Nats vs. Reds: